The US and Nordic Countries Promise More Cooperation on 6G

The Presidents of Finland and the United States and the Prime Ministers of Denmark, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden have committed to widening the cooperation on 6G among the nations. This is the latest of a series of agreements and international commitments the US administration has made in recent months.